Customer Testimonials

Leave a Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Kaylee (sales) and Levi (finance) were great people to work with. They made the whole buying experience pleasant from beginning to end. Thank you Kaylee for helping me find the right vehicle and going over all the perks of the vehicle. Thank you Levi for informing me about all the options I had available to get the best coverage for my vehicle. I love my 2022 Hyundia Accent. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM THE START OF MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE TO THE END!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Renee was so helpful and friendly through the whole process. They took the time to find us the best rate for financing! Very helpful! Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Bill Case was awesome to work with. Love my new Nissan Frontier. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great experience in office, the automated texts & emails though make it feel very impersonal. I purchased my vehicle after being on a short waitlist but kept receiving texts & emails about why didn’t you purchase etc.. even after paying cash for my car I still received emails from the manager.. obviously auto generated very impersonal otherwise a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Awesome people to work with. My own situation had all sorts of hiccups along the way and they bent over backwards to try and help me out. Will absolutely go back for my next car and recommend others. Shout to Kaylee for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Kaylee and Levi provided a great purchasing experience for me. The process was smooth and very professional. Friendly and great communication, would recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Kaylee and mustafa were great! Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

In the current new car climate, searching for new vehicle had become a frustrating task. My first contact was with Melissa. She promptly answered my inquiry, gave me info on the vehicle I was interested in, and set up an appointment to come into the dealership. I was very fortunate to have Kaylee Spears as my sales consultant. Her knowledge, persona, and guidance definitely led me to a decision that fit my needs, eliminated the stress, and ultimately put me in a great frame of mind as I drove out of the dealership. Mustafa was kind, genuine, and a credit ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Kaylee in sales and Mustafa in the finance dept were great to work with. There was no pressure sales tactics. Mustafa was very helpful in finding the best deals and and extended warranties that best suited my driving needs. This was the EASIEST car purchase I have ever done. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Great service & Good people. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Purchased a Nissan Rouge and they made it so easy! Customer service was top notch and would highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2022

Just got my new ride from Garber! Had a great experience and would definitely buy from them again. Thanks again so much Garrett 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Garrett sold me my vehicle. He always kept me informed and went over every feature of my vehicle with me. Mustafa in finance, was very helpful and honest going over each step!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Great customer service!!!! Everyone was very warm and welcoming. The process was as easy and flawless as can be. I was in and out with the car of my dreams in no time!!! Thank you Rob and Mustafa!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Rob was very nice and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful in our Hyundai Santa Fe purchase. I recommend looking for Rob when your shopping for your next vehicle. A HUGE thank you to Rob, Mustafa and Todd for making buying a new car fun again!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

We had a great experience working with Rob and his team at Garber. Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Garber! They made everything easy to understand and things were well laid out with all of our options. Financing was a breeze and we are EXTREMELY satisfied with our new Palisade!! 10/10 would recommend these guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Garber Nissan was great to work with. The truck is more than I expected. The price was to my liking. Salesman was the best - very friendly. It was all around a great experience - would and will do it again. Finance guy is the great Thank you Tom

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience working with the folks at Garber. Buying a car in this market is not the easiest task and they made the process as easy and smooth as possible. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Highly recommend for your next car purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Very friendly staff the moment I walked in. Garrett is very knowledgeable; he answered all my questions and was never pushing. I appreciated having small talk with him which made it a more personal experience. When it came time for the financing; Mustafa did a great job having most of the transferring and details of the buying process completed which made everything go smoothly. I definitely would say Garber is a great dealership to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Rob was awesome and patient with me when getting my new 2022 Elantra limited. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Hyundai or Nissan car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

The most awesome experience, wonderful people, very informative. Would buy a hundred vehicles from these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Mustafa was incredibly helpful trying to get me the payoff on a Hyundai street purchase down here at Delray Buick GMC. After multiple phone calls to Hyundai financial and lots of empty promises on getting me the info I needed. Mustafa had the info in my inbox in minutes. A+. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The experience provided at Garber Nissan Hyundai was Exceptional. From beginning to end we were provided great communication and care by both Garett, on the sales end, and Mustafa on the finance side of the deal. We came in on a Saturday and were greeted by Todd Mcnally. Todd provided a great personalized experience and shared some of his knowledge with us prior to meeting Garrett, as he was helping another customer. All three of the gentlemen we were serviced by provided knowledge and guided us through a painless experience and into a beautiful 2022 Tucson. The vehicle has been great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Garret and Mustapha were both great to work with. Garret answered all the questions I had about my new vehicle and Mustapha was very helpful with explaining the finances and warranty options. I would definitely recommend both of them when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Garret was able to assist with me with any questions or concerns I had while purchasing my Kona N line. Also, it was a pleasure doing business with Mustafa in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We love our new Tucson! We had a great experience at Garber Hyundai on Bay Road. We also loved our salesman, Garrett. He was friendly without being pushy and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Garrett is the ideal salesman. He answered all of our questions accurately and did not pressure us. We had looked in numerous dealerships in several cities but couldn’t find a vehicle. Most of those salesmen didn’t have accurate answers so we had become cynical. We love our Tucson and are thankful to Garrett for making our purchase effortless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Thanks Rob for all your technology help with Bluetooth and other electronics. Great service! Super knowledgeable and I will be telling others to come visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Service representative got my car in ahead of schedule. They also kept me up to date on my repairs and overall status of my Altima. Extremely clean and well appointed waiting room. Very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The purchasing process was quick and easy. Rob Groll helped me through the process and provided quick answers to my many questions. I would buy from Garber Hyundai again. They delivered the car to me for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Customer service was top notch. My salesman Mitchell was absolutely amazing to work with. No high pressure sales tactics. He took the time to get to know me and what I needed in an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service! Garrett was fantastic to work with. Got me everything that I asked for. Kept me updated during the entire process. Made sure I was completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My experience with Garber Hyundai was OUTSTANDING! Garret Burkett went above and beyond to locate my dream vehicle! I am completely satisfied! Thank you Garrett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Rob was very helpful and understood my wants and needs. He worked diligently to find the vehicle that we desired. In these difficult times of locating vehicles, Rob did an excellent job. Rob also answered all my questions concerning vehicle specifications and features. He is very knowledgeable about the product he sells. I am thankful to have him as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Mitchell was a joy to work with on my unexpected new purchase. He explained all features important to me and matched me to my first truly NEW vehicle. Mitchell was down to earth and not pushy.....which is likely the biggest reason I pulled the trigger! I have worked with this dealership twice and also for all my maintenance needs. I give them 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Garber Hyundai. From the minute I walked into the doors. Mark and The Moose, went above and beyond to assure I was pleased with my purchase. Bravo Garber!!! I'm definitely letting my friends and family know about my Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I will not go no where else . always satisfied and I got what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent Service and very helpful with any questions! Renee In sales made the process effortless and Mitch was extremely helpful upon arrival at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Mitchell was awesome to work with. Garber had the best deal. I called and Mitchell had the purchase agreement sent to me in minutes. Drove 2 hours to garber, signed the paperwork. Drove home with a brand new santa fe and still had time to make dinner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

The sales and finance team were amazing, and friendly! Garret is a very nice young man! I especially enjoyed the “small talk” that happened between us, as it made me feel more at ease. Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Mustafa is the best car dealer I've ever had pleasure working with! I highly recommend Garber Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This dealership is very friendly. I was greeted immediately upon entering the show room floor. I didn't get the best deal on my trade in, but they did get me into my new Tucson I have been looking at for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Nice selection of cars and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was shopping on a holiday weekend which made it harder for the finance dept because a lot of places were closed, but they all worked together to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

My daughter and I drove in from Mississippi with her Nissan Rogue that the air conditioner had gone out. Called Ben in their service department that night and scheduled an appointment for the next morning. He was able to work us in and get it fixed that day! Wonderful customer service and excellent work! I’d recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much for going above and beyond! God bless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service! We were not planning on buying the day we went in, but the car and Garret's service was wonderful. Mustafa explained everything throughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Garret was very helpful and knowledgable. He was able to obtain the vehicle we desired and explained the features in detail. He made our car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Was an fast and easy experience. Rob Groll is the guy to go too!! Very happy with purchase and no pressure sale. Would do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Katie has been my go to service rep since I got my Nissan Rogue (used) over 3 years ago. Her friendliness and smile puts a person at ease and I take her advice seriously. She keeps me aware of exactly will be done and offers me advice on what service is needed. My wife and I have a " car service date " when we both get the chance to take our car in and Famous Daves is our choice of venue.Katie calls us at the restaurant to let us know when the car service is done. I like it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Patience is a virtue and this dealership and sales person have a ton of it. They went beyond to present a car that I wanted to include having one sent from another dealership with the exact items I was looking for. Garret and Mustafa did a fantastic job to accomplish my purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Best experience I've ever had! The staff went above and beyond my expectations. Was a super easy process, wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Rob went above and beyond for us. He answered any questions and made sure we had everything we needed. I would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Before purchasing a vehicle I looked up the car fax & found that the previous owner had all their services completed here at Garber Nissan in Saginaw. I talked to Charlie in service, I asked him several questions about the vehicle, he was very sincere & gave me more information then I asked for, he informed me of oil type, services due, and what fluids to use with my vehicle. He didn’t disclose any info on the previous owner which tells me these guys care about your privacy! We live 50 minutes away from this dealership, but with the conversation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great dealer, pretty straightforward. Deals and paperwork were over the phone, didn't have to go to the dealer just for signing and pick up the car. Garret was a cool guy that gave me a great deal. Recommended if you are looking for a new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

As a second time customer with Garber dealership, I will be back. Garber has great vehicle makes and models, staff that are motivated, and plenty of patience. I was very pleased with the service provided by salesperson Alan Karow. He was very driven, thorough, and customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Worked with Garrett mainly and Mustafa towards the end. Was a great experience with both of them. Very personable group that seems like they enjoy what they do. Made the buying process that much easier. I got a 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. First time I've ever leased. Garrett was more than helpful explaining the ins and outs of how that all works. Mustafa gave me all the information one more time before completing the sale just to make sure I was comfortable. And I'm loving my car! Appreciate everything Garber, I'll be back in a couple years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

My experience at Garber was incredible. I recently leased a vehicle for the first time and I never imagined it would be so easy and stress free. The process was very quick and by far the smoothest vehicle transaction I’ve ever had. Garret was amazing, he found me exactly what I was looking for and gave me a lot of helpful information. I love the dealership and I love my new truck! Thanks again to Garret and the Garber team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Fantastic service all around. Levi Ralph was extremely helpful and I am loving the new ride thus far! Garber Nissan Hyundai is top notch, thanks again for the exceptional experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Service was fast, easy, and very customer-oriented. Communication is quick and effective, and the entire process was well planned and friendly. Not often found in this line of work, great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Garret was an excellent person to work with! Got me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Everyone at Garber helped make the experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I was treated well by Garber Hyundai. There was no pressure from Mitchell, yet he responded efficiently to my questions. He was easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to work with or buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Went to four dealerships today and Garber treated us the best by far. Garret worked hard to get me the car I wanted within my price range. I love my new Hyundai Kona! Thanks for making my first new car buying experience great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We were very pleased with the attention shown us from the moment we pulled in. Courteous, polite, helpful, enjoyable staff! Loved our salesman!!! Will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

It's my first time to have Hyundai car and I like it very much. The staff are very nice too. They are very professional, honest and efficient, specially Erika, Garret and Mustafa. Thank you Garber, you have very good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I had a great experience. Robert was great he was very friendly and courteous. He also was very helpful, he answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle go see Mr. Robert Lyvere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Had a great experience working with Mitchell Ellsworth. He was attentive, listened to my requests and found us the perfect vehicle! it has everything I asked for and more! Thank you Mitchell for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I am a first time customer and found everyone to be very friendly and helpful. My salesman (Garret) was fairly new to the business. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and he did not hesitate to seek out information when needed. Another customer I met in the waiting room had been a customer for years and had all good things to say. Decided on a Hyundai Kona. Have only had it a week but so far I love it. I would definitely recommend Garber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We were so pleased with the last vehicle we purchased from Garber Hyundai and the service we received that we returned to them when we wanted to trade it in for another Hyundai Tucson. Walked in knowing that I wanted a blue one with all-wheel drive. It didn't take long for them to find what I wanted. Rob Groll and Mustafa worked on getting me the best deal I could get. Garber came thru again. I came from Beaverton and will be bring my vehicle back here for service.Katie and the service group are worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

My new car purchase was outstanding! My salesperson, Rob Groll, made the process easy. He answered all my questions thoroughly. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I never felt pressured. Rob went over all the features on my new Sonata SEL and set everything up for me. Everyone I met at While I was at the dealership was friendly. I highly recommend Rob Groll and Garber Nissan Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

From the moment we pulled on to the car lot until we purchased my Nissan Murano we were so well taken care of. Garber associates treat you like family and definitely go the extra mile. Thank you John Danae and Mustafa.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Worked with Rob and Mustafa. No pressure at all. Test drove several makes and models. They answered all my questions without trying to steer me in any way. Very nice car selection. Hard to decide which to choose. Liked several equally. Decided on the Hyundai Tucson because of the 5 year/ 100,000 warranty. And 3 year free oil changes. Rob drove the car to my house 60 miles from the dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I chose to drive 60 miles to Garber because of their customer service. I received very poor customer service following my test drive of a Sonata at Williams Autoworld, which is 3 miles from my house. Mitchell Ellsworth was attentive without being pushy. He returned my phone calls promptly and did what he said he would do. He called all over the Midwest looking for the blue color I wanted in the model I wanted without blinking an eye about it. When he finally found one and it was delivered by another dealer needing a repair. He also did not question me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

To start, emailed dealership and had no pressure to provide any further personal information. When I was ready, gave Mitchell a call and he set up all the test drives and answered all the questions that I needed to make a decision. Walked out feeling no pressure whatsoever. When my wife and I were ready to make the purchase, gave Mitchell another call and he answered all the detailed questions we needed to finalize purchase. We were most unsure about how the financing would go. Mitchell gave us all of our options and directed us in the direction that would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I worked with Danae and Mustafa. Danae was fantastic. She really helped me out with everything. I like the patience and cooperation provided by both of them. They didn't push me to sign the deal, answered all questions and gave me time to review everything which I liked. They are still in touch inquiring about the car, whether it works well, and I like that aspect because customer service should be throughout the product's life and not just end when you signed the paper work. Overall, it was great and I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Wonderful experience. No pressure, answered all my questions, made sure I was satisfied with process. Walked me through service department and let me know the service people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

After deciding to purchase a new vehicle, I had been doing TONS of research in effort to figure out which make, and model would fit my needs best. It did not take long to notice that Hyundai had lots to offer including quality and phenomenal warranties. With this in mind I arranged to visit Garber Hyundai in Saginaw. I felt very welcomed from the start. From Erika the New Car Sales Manager taking time to talk with my brother and I on a conference call explaining what type of deals I could expect and breaking down the numbers for me, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

This was my first time buying a new car. Rob was very helpful and made the whole process super easy for me. He is flexible and does a good job accommodating the needs of the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Very pleasurable experience with Garber Nissan Hyundai. There was never any pressure to buy and the environment had a very small town business feel while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Mitchell was great from the start and I will recommend to anyone in the area to buy from Garber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I am so in love with my new 2020 Palisade, it makes me smile every time I get it or even look at it. I cannot thank Erika & Garber Hyundai enough for helping me find my dream car. I had a specific color and trim in mind and Erika found me exactly what I wanted but with the pandemic going on I thought it would be a while before it actually came in not knowing that Erika set me up for a surprise. I pulled up thinking I was going to test drive a different one and there she was......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Danae was excellent and helped us find the perfect car! With no idea about what we wanted, to leaving the dealership with a brand new car, she patiently helped us all along the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Ericka and Grant worked hard to find me the exact car and specs I was looking for. Bought a 2020 Palisade and love it. Great car, and great service. Both Grant and Erika searched high and low to find a car that was in high demand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

The team at Garber went above and beyond all my expectations, from setting up a test drive till i was on the road home i felt treated like a long time customer and it was my first new car ever. The car i selected drives like a dream and with the warrantyi have no worries at all. great place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2020

Received great service very knowledgeable and helpful service advisor. elEven received a free car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Justin was very helpful and east to contact. Takes care of everything and goes above and beyond. He answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

This is my first Hyundai purchase and I must say "I LOVE IT"!!!!!. From the dealership itself to the employee (Danae Hunt), I had an exceptional experience. No pressure sale, Danae was very attentive and might I add, patient. It took me a couple hours to address all my expectations. Danae was very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns. Again, "no pressure sale". I got the exact vehicle I wanted. Thank You All..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

This dealership is by far the best I've been to. They are beyond helpful and we were able to look at all of the options that were available. Definitely glad we made the choice in this dealership. Justin did a great job at helping me get my favorite car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Working with this dealership was amazing. This was my first time buying a Hyundai and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I did not in any way feel pressured or obligated to pursue a Hyundai. Rob was very attentive and helpful in answering questions, and trust me there were a lot of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I had a great experience when I purchased my new Hyundai. Justin Morin was a delight to deal with. He was very knowledgeable of the product and answered all of my questions. very much a gentleman. Erika Foley was likewise very knowledgeable of the various finance programs available to me.The time I spent at the dealership was very pleasant and I would recommend it to anyone, Geoffrey Hobin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

A very good experience. Mustafa Alogaidi and Erick Foley were great to work with. This is my third purchase at this dealership in thirteen years. Very professional and very helpful. Top notch people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2019

Amazing people to deal with!! They are also very accommodating while you wait in their beautiful lounge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Justin acted professionally and was helpful in helping me choose the perfect car. He was informative, courteous , kind ad patient. I would refer him to a friend or relative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Exceptional Service from beginning to end. Justin Morin was the salesperson who assisted with my purchase of my 2020 Hyundai Tuscon. Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful. Ericka Foley and David Tokarsky were helpful as well. I would recommend Justin to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2019

We had a great experience working with Rob Groll. He found what we were looking for and made the entire process seamless and simple. I highly recommend both Garber and Rob to get you into your next vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

So far driving from Saginaw to Detroit: 53.4mpg and climbing $$$. Working with Rob and the sales manager was pain free and enjoyable. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2019

When I got to Garber they were friendly and very resourceful. They made me feel apart of the family. I walked in and rode out with my 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD. I am so excited and it was the best decision I made . I thank Garber and my salesman Marshall Nickleberry for the exceptional service and for such a great sale.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2019

Loving my new Nissan Murano but even more than the car, I love the folks at Garber Nissan that worked so hard to make it happen. Thanks to Mike Leach and Erica Foley! They sharpened their pencil so hard that there was barely a pencil left!!! There is a reason that I keep going back and that this is my 4th Murano! The Garber team feels like family from the very first time you step through their doors! They are not commissioned so there is never any pressure to buy! They are there to truly serve their customers! Stop in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Because of Katie's friendly personality and providing accurate info on what was wrong with my car. She is a person you do not want to lose. My experience with Erika, she is very professional and has a great personality. Very Good People!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Erika Foley did a super job for helping me to make a decision to choose my Hyundai Ioniq Limited hybride 2019. She made it looked so easy. Her salesmanship is customer oriented, polite and friendly, firm but fair. I had bought many cars in the tri cities area in the last 35 years, Ericka is the only person giving me the experience with joy and excitement for buying a new car. You are a woman of "Iron and Silk". thanks Good luck to your career

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Katie always makes sure your vechile is safe and kids are comfortable . Everyone walks by with smiles and friendly. We will definitely be back to get service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Working with Erika Foley in sales was a great experience. She knows the Hyundia Santa Fe very well and was able to explain all the features and answer any questions we had. She is pleasant and professional and I will recommend her to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Marques Evans was also very helpful in explaining our options for extended warranties.

Read at DealerRater