Customer Testimonials

Leave a Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We love our new Tucson! We had a great experience at Garber Hyundai on Bay Road. We also loved our salesman, Garrett. He was friendly without being pushy and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Garrett is the ideal salesman. He answered all of our questions accurately and did not pressure us. We had looked in numerous dealerships in several cities but couldn’t find a vehicle. Most of those salesmen didn’t have accurate answers so we had become cynical. We love our Tucson and are thankful to Garrett for making our purchase effortless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Thanks Rob for all your technology help with Bluetooth and other electronics. Great service! Super knowledgeable and I will be telling others to come visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Service representative got my car in ahead of schedule. They also kept me up to date on my repairs and overall status of my Altima. Extremely clean and well appointed waiting room. Very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The purchasing process was quick and easy. Rob Groll helped me through the process and provided quick answers to my many questions. I would buy from Garber Hyundai again. They delivered the car to me for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Customer service was top notch. My salesman Mitchell was absolutely amazing to work with. No high pressure sales tactics. He took the time to get to know me and what I needed in an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service! Garrett was fantastic to work with. Got me everything that I asked for. Kept me updated during the entire process. Made sure I was completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My experience with Garber Hyundai was OUTSTANDING! Garret Burkett went above and beyond to locate my dream vehicle! I am completely satisfied! Thank you Garrett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Rob was very helpful and understood my wants and needs. He worked diligently to find the vehicle that we desired. In these difficult times of locating vehicles, Rob did an excellent job. Rob also answered all my questions concerning vehicle specifications and features. He is very knowledgeable about the product he sells. I am thankful to have him as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Mitchell was a joy to work with on my unexpected new purchase. He explained all features important to me and matched me to my first truly NEW vehicle. Mitchell was down to earth and not pushy.....which is likely the biggest reason I pulled the trigger! I have worked with this dealership twice and also for all my maintenance needs. I give them 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Garber Hyundai. From the minute I walked into the doors. Mark and The Moose, went above and beyond to assure I was pleased with my purchase. Bravo Garber!!! I'm definitely letting my friends and family know about my Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I will not go no where else . always satisfied and I got what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent Service and very helpful with any questions! Renee In sales made the process effortless and Mitch was extremely helpful upon arrival at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Mitchell was awesome to work with. Garber had the best deal. I called and Mitchell had the purchase agreement sent to me in minutes. Drove 2 hours to garber, signed the paperwork. Drove home with a brand new santa fe and still had time to make dinner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

The sales and finance team were amazing, and friendly! Garret is a very nice young man! I especially enjoyed the “small talk” that happened between us, as it made me feel more at ease. Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Mustafa is the best car dealer I've ever had pleasure working with! I highly recommend Garber Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This dealership is very friendly. I was greeted immediately upon entering the show room floor. I didn't get the best deal on my trade in, but they did get me into my new Tucson I have been looking at for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Nice selection of cars and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was shopping on a holiday weekend which made it harder for the finance dept because a lot of places were closed, but they all worked together to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

My daughter and I drove in from Mississippi with her Nissan Rogue that the air conditioner had gone out. Called Ben in their service department that night and scheduled an appointment for the next morning. He was able to work us in and get it fixed that day! Wonderful customer service and excellent work! I’d recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much for going above and beyond! God bless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service! We were not planning on buying the day we went in, but the car and Garret's service was wonderful. Mustafa explained everything throughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Garret was very helpful and knowledgable. He was able to obtain the vehicle we desired and explained the features in detail. He made our car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Was an fast and easy experience. Rob Groll is the guy to go too!! Very happy with purchase and no pressure sale. Would do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Katie has been my go to service rep since I got my Nissan Rogue (used) over 3 years ago. Her friendliness and smile puts a person at ease and I take her advice seriously. She keeps me aware of exactly will be done and offers me advice on what service is needed. My wife and I have a " car service date " when we both get the chance to take our car in and Famous Daves is our choice of venue.Katie calls us at the restaurant to let us know when the car service is done. I like it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Best experience I've ever had! The staff went above and beyond my expectations. Was a super easy process, wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Rob went above and beyond for us. He answered any questions and made sure we had everything we needed. I would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Patience is a virtue and this dealership and sales person have a ton of it. They went beyond to present a car that I wanted to include having one sent from another dealership with the exact items I was looking for. Garret and Mustafa did a fantastic job to accomplish my purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Before purchasing a vehicle I looked up the car fax & found that the previous owner had all their services completed here at Garber Nissan in Saginaw. I talked to Charlie in service, I asked him several questions about the vehicle, he was very sincere & gave me more information then I asked for, he informed me of oil type, services due, and what fluids to use with my vehicle. He didn’t disclose any info on the previous owner which tells me these guys care about your privacy! We live 50 minutes away from this dealership, but with the conversation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great dealer, pretty straightforward. Deals and paperwork were over the phone, didn't have to go to the dealer just for signing and pick up the car. Garret was a cool guy that gave me a great deal. Recommended if you are looking for a new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

As a second time customer with Garber dealership, I will be back. Garber has great vehicle makes and models, staff that are motivated, and plenty of patience. I was very pleased with the service provided by salesperson Alan Karow. He was very driven, thorough, and customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Worked with Garrett mainly and Mustafa towards the end. Was a great experience with both of them. Very personable group that seems like they enjoy what they do. Made the buying process that much easier. I got a 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. First time I've ever leased. Garrett was more than helpful explaining the ins and outs of how that all works. Mustafa gave me all the information one more time before completing the sale just to make sure I was comfortable. And I'm loving my car! Appreciate everything Garber, I'll be back in a couple years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

My experience at Garber was incredible. I recently leased a vehicle for the first time and I never imagined it would be so easy and stress free. The process was very quick and by far the smoothest vehicle transaction I’ve ever had. Garret was amazing, he found me exactly what I was looking for and gave me a lot of helpful information. I love the dealership and I love my new truck! Thanks again to Garret and the Garber team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Fantastic service all around. Levi Ralph was extremely helpful and I am loving the new ride thus far! Garber Nissan Hyundai is top notch, thanks again for the exceptional experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Service was fast, easy, and very customer-oriented. Communication is quick and effective, and the entire process was well planned and friendly. Not often found in this line of work, great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Garret was an excellent person to work with! Got me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Everyone at Garber helped make the experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I was treated well by Garber Hyundai. There was no pressure from Mitchell, yet he responded efficiently to my questions. He was easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to work with or buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Went to four dealerships today and Garber treated us the best by far. Garret worked hard to get me the car I wanted within my price range. I love my new Hyundai Kona! Thanks for making my first new car buying experience great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We were very pleased with the attention shown us from the moment we pulled in. Courteous, polite, helpful, enjoyable staff! Loved our salesman!!! Will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

It's my first time to have Hyundai car and I like it very much. The staff are very nice too. They are very professional, honest and efficient, specially Erika, Garret and Mustafa. Thank you Garber, you have very good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I had a great experience. Robert was great he was very friendly and courteous. He also was very helpful, he answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle go see Mr. Robert Lyvere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Had a great experience working with Mitchell Ellsworth. He was attentive, listened to my requests and found us the perfect vehicle! it has everything I asked for and more! Thank you Mitchell for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I am a first time customer and found everyone to be very friendly and helpful. My salesman (Garret) was fairly new to the business. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and he did not hesitate to seek out information when needed. Another customer I met in the waiting room had been a customer for years and had all good things to say. Decided on a Hyundai Kona. Have only had it a week but so far I love it. I would definitely recommend Garber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We were so pleased with the last vehicle we purchased from Garber Hyundai and the service we received that we returned to them when we wanted to trade it in for another Hyundai Tucson. Walked in knowing that I wanted a blue one with all-wheel drive. It didn't take long for them to find what I wanted. Rob Groll and Mustafa worked on getting me the best deal I could get. Garber came thru again. I came from Beaverton and will be bring my vehicle back here for service.Katie and the service group are worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

My new car purchase was outstanding! My salesperson, Rob Groll, made the process easy. He answered all my questions thoroughly. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I never felt pressured. Rob went over all the features on my new Sonata SEL and set everything up for me. Everyone I met at While I was at the dealership was friendly. I highly recommend Rob Groll and Garber Nissan Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

From the moment we pulled on to the car lot until we purchased my Nissan Murano we were so well taken care of. Garber associates treat you like family and definitely go the extra mile. Thank you John Danae and Mustafa.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Worked with Rob and Mustafa. No pressure at all. Test drove several makes and models. They answered all my questions without trying to steer me in any way. Very nice car selection. Hard to decide which to choose. Liked several equally. Decided on the Hyundai Tucson because of the 5 year/ 100,000 warranty. And 3 year free oil changes. Rob drove the car to my house 60 miles from the dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I chose to drive 60 miles to Garber because of their customer service. I received very poor customer service following my test drive of a Sonata at Williams Autoworld, which is 3 miles from my house. Mitchell Ellsworth was attentive without being pushy. He returned my phone calls promptly and did what he said he would do. He called all over the Midwest looking for the blue color I wanted in the model I wanted without blinking an eye about it. When he finally found one and it was delivered by another dealer needing a repair. He also did not question me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

To start, emailed dealership and had no pressure to provide any further personal information. When I was ready, gave Mitchell a call and he set up all the test drives and answered all the questions that I needed to make a decision. Walked out feeling no pressure whatsoever. When my wife and I were ready to make the purchase, gave Mitchell another call and he answered all the detailed questions we needed to finalize purchase. We were most unsure about how the financing would go. Mitchell gave us all of our options and directed us in the direction that would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I worked with Danae and Mustafa. Danae was fantastic. She really helped me out with everything. I like the patience and cooperation provided by both of them. They didn't push me to sign the deal, answered all questions and gave me time to review everything which I liked. They are still in touch inquiring about the car, whether it works well, and I like that aspect because customer service should be throughout the product's life and not just end when you signed the paper work. Overall, it was great and I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Wonderful experience. No pressure, answered all my questions, made sure I was satisfied with process. Walked me through service department and let me know the service people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

After deciding to purchase a new vehicle, I had been doing TONS of research in effort to figure out which make, and model would fit my needs best. It did not take long to notice that Hyundai had lots to offer including quality and phenomenal warranties. With this in mind I arranged to visit Garber Hyundai in Saginaw. I felt very welcomed from the start. From Erika the New Car Sales Manager taking time to talk with my brother and I on a conference call explaining what type of deals I could expect and breaking down the numbers for me, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

This was my first time buying a new car. Rob was very helpful and made the whole process super easy for me. He is flexible and does a good job accommodating the needs of the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Very pleasurable experience with Garber Nissan Hyundai. There was never any pressure to buy and the environment had a very small town business feel while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Mitchell was great from the start and I will recommend to anyone in the area to buy from Garber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I am so in love with my new 2020 Palisade, it makes me smile every time I get it or even look at it. I cannot thank Erika & Garber Hyundai enough for helping me find my dream car. I had a specific color and trim in mind and Erika found me exactly what I wanted but with the pandemic going on I thought it would be a while before it actually came in not knowing that Erika set me up for a surprise. I pulled up thinking I was going to test drive a different one and there she was......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Danae was excellent and helped us find the perfect car! With no idea about what we wanted, to leaving the dealership with a brand new car, she patiently helped us all along the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Ericka and Grant worked hard to find me the exact car and specs I was looking for. Bought a 2020 Palisade and love it. Great car, and great service. Both Grant and Erika searched high and low to find a car that was in high demand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

The team at Garber went above and beyond all my expectations, from setting up a test drive till i was on the road home i felt treated like a long time customer and it was my first new car ever. The car i selected drives like a dream and with the warrantyi have no worries at all. great place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2020

Received great service very knowledgeable and helpful service advisor. elEven received a free car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Justin was very helpful and east to contact. Takes care of everything and goes above and beyond. He answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

This is my first Hyundai purchase and I must say "I LOVE IT"!!!!!. From the dealership itself to the employee (Danae Hunt), I had an exceptional experience. No pressure sale, Danae was very attentive and might I add, patient. It took me a couple hours to address all my expectations. Danae was very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns. Again, "no pressure sale". I got the exact vehicle I wanted. Thank You All..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

This dealership is by far the best I've been to. They are beyond helpful and we were able to look at all of the options that were available. Definitely glad we made the choice in this dealership. Justin did a great job at helping me get my favorite car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Working with this dealership was amazing. This was my first time buying a Hyundai and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I did not in any way feel pressured or obligated to pursue a Hyundai. Rob was very attentive and helpful in answering questions, and trust me there were a lot of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I had a great experience when I purchased my new Hyundai. Justin Morin was a delight to deal with. He was very knowledgeable of the product and answered all of my questions. very much a gentleman. Erika Foley was likewise very knowledgeable of the various finance programs available to me.The time I spent at the dealership was very pleasant and I would recommend it to anyone, Geoffrey Hobin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

A very good experience. Mustafa Alogaidi and Erick Foley were great to work with. This is my third purchase at this dealership in thirteen years. Very professional and very helpful. Top notch people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2019

Amazing people to deal with!! They are also very accommodating while you wait in their beautiful lounge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Justin acted professionally and was helpful in helping me choose the perfect car. He was informative, courteous , kind ad patient. I would refer him to a friend or relative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Exceptional Service from beginning to end. Justin Morin was the salesperson who assisted with my purchase of my 2020 Hyundai Tuscon. Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful. Ericka Foley and David Tokarsky were helpful as well. I would recommend Justin to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2019

We had a great experience working with Rob Groll. He found what we were looking for and made the entire process seamless and simple. I highly recommend both Garber and Rob to get you into your next vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

So far driving from Saginaw to Detroit: 53.4mpg and climbing $$$. Working with Rob and the sales manager was pain free and enjoyable. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2019

When I got to Garber they were friendly and very resourceful. They made me feel apart of the family. I walked in and rode out with my 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD. I am so excited and it was the best decision I made . I thank Garber and my salesman Marshall Nickleberry for the exceptional service and for such a great sale.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2019

Loving my new Nissan Murano but even more than the car, I love the folks at Garber Nissan that worked so hard to make it happen. Thanks to Mike Leach and Erica Foley! They sharpened their pencil so hard that there was barely a pencil left!!! There is a reason that I keep going back and that this is my 4th Murano! The Garber team feels like family from the very first time you step through their doors! They are not commissioned so there is never any pressure to buy! They are there to truly serve their customers! Stop in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Because of Katie's friendly personality and providing accurate info on what was wrong with my car. She is a person you do not want to lose. My experience with Erika, she is very professional and has a great personality. Very Good People!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Erika Foley did a super job for helping me to make a decision to choose my Hyundai Ioniq Limited hybride 2019. She made it looked so easy. Her salesmanship is customer oriented, polite and friendly, firm but fair. I had bought many cars in the tri cities area in the last 35 years, Ericka is the only person giving me the experience with joy and excitement for buying a new car. You are a woman of "Iron and Silk". thanks Good luck to your career

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Katie always makes sure your vechile is safe and kids are comfortable . Everyone walks by with smiles and friendly. We will definitely be back to get service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Working with Erika Foley in sales was a great experience. She knows the Hyundia Santa Fe very well and was able to explain all the features and answer any questions we had. She is pleasant and professional and I will recommend her to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Marques Evans was also very helpful in explaining our options for extended warranties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I purchased Santa Fe recently from Garber. The sales person Justine treated me very nicely and knew well about the vehicle. And the vehicle price was great. Overall I and my wife pretty happy with the service and Santa Fe. James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Garber Nissan Hyundai stands head and shoulders above other area dealerships. The entire sales team functions as a unified team to serve and assist the customer. Erika Foley went the extra mile to ensure that I received the best value for my money. Be sure to personally request Erika.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

My old 2004 Toyota Matrix became a total loss after an accident, so I was in immediate need to buy a car from a lot. I initially was looking for Honda Fit, but the Mexico factory that produce those cars became flooded and was backed up in producing cars. I wanted a new brand that is different from Toyota. I found that Elantras and Accents were more affordable than other brands. I decided to get an Elantra instead of an Accent because I needed more cargo space. I paid around $20K including taxes and fees for the 2018 Elantra Special Edition, which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

everyone in service and sales are always so fantastic, helpful and very knowledgeable. This is the third vehicle I have purchased and will always come to Garber for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

My daughter bought her car from Rob Groll just last year. I was tired if leasing and wanted to purchase a new car. I was told to talk to Rob and that he would take care of me so that's where I went, I got my car and am very pleased with it. The staff was very friendly the minute you walked in the door. Thank you Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Just happened to stop in to get an oil change and decided to check out buying a new car. Saw a young man in the sales dept. and thought it might be good to see him. He was very cordial and with a little help from Erika they convinced me to buy and new Sonata which I enjoy very much. I was kind of proud that I was the first buyer he had as he had only just started working for two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I was in the market for a new vehicle and was torn between a GMC and Hyundai. I was test driving the GMC when I stopped by Garber. I was immediately greeted by Erika and told her point blank why I was there and what I drove there. Within a few minutes she had the car I wanted to drive ready for the test drive. I knew immediately that because of the professionalism and welcoming demeanor from the whole staff that they would be getting my business. I was in and out with a brand new vehicle in a such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Everyone was so helpfull,so nice to me,my experience could not have been any better.ALL the sales people and staff did a great job making my experiences great one.Thank you to all the staff I really appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

We have had excellent service in the past.There is no sales pressure. Erika was helpful answering our questions. Its always a pleasure doing business here. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

This was our first visit to Garber Hyundai we really appreciated our sales rep Nick Young! He was great! Answered all are questions and so far we really love our new car. Thank you Nick go see him you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Garber hyundai had some great competitive prices for the specific brands of cars, speed of purchase was average, but customer service was really friendly, and the fellows were really helpful, it was an enjoyable purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

This is the 3rd Hyundai Ii have purchased from Garber and each time it has been a smooth and pleasant experience. They took care of everything professionally and I feel I got very special treatment from all involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Erika Foley and Heather Klomp knowledgeable salespersons. Worked with me and brother in South Carolina to get me the car I could afford in my budget. Friendly, professionalism Made experience of purchasing a car very easy. Willing to give the extra time needed to make it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

John was helpful in giving me information and in demonstrating how to manage the dashboard. He was patient since this was my first SUV and I was not familiar with all the features. He knowledgeable and genuinely caring. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

We are very satisfied with our purchase. Very helpful and knowledgeable. showed us everything we needed to know about our car. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

We looked at a few other area dealerships before coming to Garber Hyundai. It should have been our first stop! From the time we walked in the door we noticed a difference. Everyone was polite and helpful. We were able to leave with a great vehicle at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

The price met my expectations and I love my vehicle. Brent showed me the customer service section which would be useful for me in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

An overall excellent experience buying a new vehicle! I will return for service and will recommend Garber to new car buyers. My car was financed, delivered, and reviewed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

The staff was very friendly helpful and professional they got me in a new car at the right price and they even took back my rental car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Recently leased a Nissan Sentra, after three leases of Hyundai Elantras. I am an avid supporter of Garber Bay Road and will continue to be a customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Buying my new Nissan Rogue at Garber was a pleasant and happy experience! My salesman, Rob Groll, was wonderful, helped me make my decisions easily and without pressure. He was thorough covering all the Rogue's functions and helped me on the way to driving safely. He helped me make the very best deal available, and went the extra mile for me. I will always shop with Garber and Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

I have been a loyal customer of Garber Nissan for many years, but dealing with Erika this year surpassed my expectations. The whole experience, from start to finish was seamless. Congratulations to Erika and Todd, as well as Todd and Katie in the service department! You all help to make Garber Nissan top notch in customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

I had already done my shopping and test driving when I starting talking with Erika- so quick and clear communication is what I needed. All my questions were answered and in a VERY timely fashion. Done deal. I appreciate how easy you made it. Thank you Erika.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Stephanie went above and beyond to get me out of two cars I didn’t want anymore and got me into a brand new one. She did all the hard work and came to me with multiple options that would best fit me. I appreciate everything she has done for me and really like my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Mitchell did an excellent job with our purchase experience. He is very helpful and I will be recommending him to others. We really like our new Murano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I had a great experience with Garber Nissan. Rob Groll meant me promptly outside in less than ideal conditions. He was more than willing to show me the new Titan. Very nice truck. Scott and Rob were able to get me a great deal on the new Titan. Upon delivery, Rob went over everything very throughly. The hands on tablet was a nice feature as well.

Read at DealerRater